Frequently Asked Question

Why is the message 'Users will be deleted' shown?

Last Updated 2 years ago

If you see the message "Users will be deleted" in the administration menu in the Employee section, users were deleted or deactivated via CSV or API import.

image


If users are no longer in the import list, a value is set for them in the Automatically delete on field:

image


This value is set with 7 days in the future, so after 7 days the users would be deleted.

Attention: Once deleted, this data can't be restored!


To reactivate the corresponding users in LOLYO, add them again in the import list and carry out the import. Subsequently, the data can be reconnected via the function Reconnect (I accidentally deleted employees during the import (CSV/API), what can I do?).




Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!