Frequently Asked Question

How to proceed if logging out is not possible?

Last Updated 10 months ago

If the corresponding button is no longer visible, the "Log out" page has been deleted for the respective employee.

image


You can restore the page in the following few steps:


Step 1:

Navigate to Pages & Menu in the backend.

image


Step 2:

Click Create a site here.


Step 3:

In the Page Title field, enter "Logout," for example.


Step 4:

Under the Page Type item, select "07 Logout".


Step 5:

Make the page visible to all groups and set "Published" for Status.


Step 6:

Click Save.

image




Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!